Open Navigation

Don’t take our word for it. See what people are saying about our clinics.

Tempe, AZ

4.9/5.0 Stars
4.9/5.0 Stars
103 Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
  • 5.0 Stars
    Luis B
    8 months ago

    Awesome experience as always. Thank you so much Lydian Dental.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Garet H
    8 months ago

    The best dentist I have been to, super techy and the staff here are the nicest people in the world!!

  • 5.0 Stars
    David O
    8 months ago

    The most technologically advanced Dentist I've ever been to. It's great to be at a place that has embraced the 21st century, from email and text reminders all the way to their computers, iPads, equipment, and even their photo booth.

    Great and friendly staff that are easy to talk to!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Adam H
    8 months ago

    Not your average dentist office. Friendly staff, no wait, clean/new building. Will be going back again.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Angie L
    8 months ago

    Cassi is phenomenal. The only hygienist in my dental experience who is kind and doesn't hurt me while working on my teeth. She's wonderful and I won't see any other hygienist but her.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Erica M
    8 months ago

    All the staff is so friendly and inviting. I was greeted by name as soon as I walked in. Cassi cleaned my teeth and talked through everything with me during the process. I'm actually looking forward to my next 6 month cleaning. Thank you so much guys for being amazing at what you do!!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jacque O
    8 months ago

    I always receive exceptional service when I receive reminders, when I walk in- every staff member is more than courteous, they are truly kind and thoughtful people. From the receptionists, schedulers, hygienists, assistants, dentists, and billing specialists- there is an atmosphere there that is so welcoming, friendly, and warm. Beyond that, they work hard to give you great care and dental service. I travel from North Phoenix to Tempe because I like this place so much! After I got married, they sent me a wedding present- who does that? I referred my mom and the first time she went in to have work done, they asked about a bracelet she wore that is a remembrance of my nephew that passed away. She called me a week later to say they had mailed her a beautiful in remembrance small piece of decor! What business extends kindness like this? We are so very impressed and would recommend Lydian to ANYONE!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Sasha S
    8 months ago

    The best dental office in the state of AZ! I referred several of my friends and they all LOVE it!! My dental hygiene is in great care with Lydian Dental!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Joseph P
    8 months ago

    Excellent experience. The staff is highly professional and friendly. The office and exam cubes are very impressive and state of the art. They really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Over and above.... These guys rock!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jaiden M
    8 months ago

    The most genuine and compassionate group of dental professionals!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Booie M
    8 months ago

    Always Friendly, New office is super techy and amazingly laid out. Staff is so sweet I almost got a cavity. Always welcoming with smiles, and very helpful. They would be the only Dentistry I would be willing to go to. April always knows how to put a smile on my face even when providing bad news about my teeth. I would recommend this place to anyone looking.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Angie C K
    8 months ago

    Love this place! Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a professional and fun dentist office. I enjoy my experience every time I see April. She goes above and beyond and is a fantastic dental hygienist. Thank you Lydian Dental! 😊

  • 5.0 Stars
    Robert S
    8 months ago

    Best dentist I have ever been to. The entire staff is great and Dr. Connell is amazing

  • 1.0 Stars
    Susanne W
    9 months ago

    Dr. Connell was rude and condescending to my husband. His bottom dentures have never fit right and any good dentist would either make new ones or work until they fit perfectly. We paid for these dentures out of our pocket but he speaks to my husband as if he were an irritant and actually advised he he was too busy to spend time on him correcting his bad work. If he had done the dentures correct the first time my husband would not have to keep going in.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Anna C
    9 months ago

    Always cheery staff and a very clean modern environment. Breath of fresh air...

  • 5.0 Stars
    Oslynn B
    9 months ago

    I really appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of so much of the staff as well as Dr. Brodie at Lydian in getting me from abscess to implant. The implant was affordable (for an implant), and the experience, if not enjoyable (come on... it was an extraction and implant!) was very comfortable and pleasant. I've also had a great level of service in my regular dental checkups and cleanings too.
    Thanks, Lydian Dental!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Cynthia J
    9 months ago

    Best dental office EVER!! I wouldn't dream of ever going anywhere else! Xo

  • 5.0 Stars
    Michelle F
    9 months ago

    I had an exceptional experience today. The staff is fantastic and friendly and work very hard to maximize your insurance benefits so there's very little that you have to pay for out of pocket. Dr. Connell is very efficient and best of all he's quick. I have always had major anxiety and phobia with going to the dentist and I had to have an extensive root canal and filling done today and I had NO anxiety. I would highly recommend Lydian Dental!!!!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Terry E
    9 months ago

    The best Dental experience you will ever have. Everyone is so kind and they make you feel so comfortable... Haven't experienced on bit of pain yet. 100% Satusfied!! Thank you all so much

  • 5.0 Stars
    Chad R
    9 months ago

    Great office, Scott Connell is the man!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Shane B
    9 months ago

    I used to hate the idea of going to the dentist and put it off for many years because of bad experiences in the past. After going to Lydian Dental I can honestly say I never felt uncomfortable about going in again. The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Brodie is an incredible dentist. They always gave me great advice and ensured me of the reasoning for the need for fillings or a crown.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Chris S
    10 months ago

    Simply the best! Dr. Connell and his staff are amazing and provide the best dental care in the valley. For the first time in my life I actually don't mind going to the dentist. Big shout out to April & Tina who take excellent care of their patients.

  • 4.0 Stars
    Tina F
    10 months ago

    Very professional and didnt take much of my time they know my needs and willing to work with you and very comfortable my new office for the whole family

  • 5.0 Stars
    Kevin C
    10 months ago

    April at Lydian Dental is amazing, she truly cares about the people she serves. Dr. Scott Connell has the best staff and makes going to the Dentist easy.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Callie R
    10 months ago

    I couldn't have had a more pleasant dental experience with Dr. Ivette at Lydian Dental. Her willingness to help provide me with the best dental care all while having an uplifting attitude made my dental appointment most enjoyable. For anyone who is in search of a dentist that will take excellent care of their teeth, I would put my trust in Dr. Ivette and the staff at Lydian Dental.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Nick H
    10 months ago

    This place is amazing! I just left a previous dentist for this one and the grass is definitely greener on the other side. Customer service is top notch and Dr. Yvette is outstanding - never felt more comfortable at a dentist office! Plus the $100 referral bonus's are a excellent kicker :)

  • 5.0 Stars
    Richard F
    10 months ago

    These guys are always a pleasure to see. First and only choice for me.

  • 5.0 Stars
    John H
    10 months ago

    Dr Connell and the staff at Lydian are second to none. He has taken my wisdom teeth and given me several fillings. They make sure my experience is painless and as smooth as possible whilst maintain an extraordinary attention to detail concerning the health of my teeth.

    They are the place I will take my kids too so they can have the best care for their teeth in the future.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Mike U
    10 months ago

    These guys are great. The dentist are wonderful and the office staff are the best I've ever experienced. Each and every time I go in everyone goes above and beyond to make it and enjoyable experience. That's right, a dental visit "ENJOYABLE". I just love them all. Saw Ivette for the first time today. I Normally have Dr. Connelly who has worked on me since about 2010 or 11. Ivette was great. It is very important to know that ALL of the staff is great and these guys really are. Can't give them enough praise. Thanks guys.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Abigal H
    11 months ago

    Today I went in for my cleaning and check up, not realizing that my appointment was actually tomorrow (I had drove all the way from gilbert). The office was getting ready to close but April had offered to stay and get my cleaning done.

Select a Location

{{ region.name }}

{{ selectedRegion.name }}

Brick & Mortar

{{ location.name }}

Mobile Clinic Locations

Are you a new or existing patient of Lydian Dental?

New Patient
Existing Patient

What is the purpose of this visit?

For all existing Lydian Dental patients, please call {{ location.phone_number }} to schedule your appointment.

For all dental emergencies, please call {{ location.phone_number }} to schedule your appointment.