Open Navigation

Don’t take our word for it. See what people are saying about our clinics.

Tempe, AZ

4.9/5.0 Stars
4.9/5.0 Stars
103 Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
  • 5.0 Stars
    Alexandra O
    about 3 years ago

    great and timely service. Everyone is so lovely and competent there- they all just smile and joke and make you feel at ease. thank you!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Alexandra O
    about 3 years ago

    great and timely service. Everyone is so lovely and competent there- they all just smile and joke and make you feel at ease. thank you!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Chris S
    about 3 years ago

    Excellent customer service from an awesome team. Everyone is super friendly and you can tell that they genuinely care about your health. Props to Dr. Connell for putting together such a great practice. Looking forward to the transition to Lydian!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Chris S
    about 3 years ago

    Excellent customer service from an awesome team. Everyone is super friendly and you can tell that they genuinely care about your health. Props to Dr. Connell for putting together such a great practice. Looking forward to the transition to Lydian!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Cristina C
    about 3 years ago

    Dr. Connell is so kind and the techs made the experience wonderful

  • 5.0 Stars
    Nez M
    about 3 years ago

    Dr. Jorge is very gentle and soothing, she does a tremendous job of making your visit a comfortable one. Lydian Dental and staff have been very professional and extremely helpful while maintaining a friendly and inviting atmosphere.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jineane F
    about 3 years ago

    LOVE Dr. Ivette Jorge! She is wonderful and Lydian is Awesome!! :)

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jose A
    about 3 years ago

    Without doubt the best dental office in Arizona. Great people, great service.

  • 5.0 Stars
    April D
    about 3 years ago

    As a hygienist at Lydian Dental, I'm excited that I have the opportunity to give the best care possible as well as an elevated patient experience. Our updated and modern design is unlike any other office. Relax and listen to your favorite music with noise-cancelling headphones while you get your teeth cleaned or dentistry done! I love treating my patients like family. We look forward to seeing you soon!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Heather R
    about 3 years ago

    Very friendly staff and clean office! They walk you through everything they are doing and provide the best customer service. They make going to the dentist fun and pleasant!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Mike D
    about 3 years ago

    Dr Brodie Cook and his assistants Jaiden and Shannon were amazing!! They did an awesome job on a crown and some fillings for me and made it the best experience I've had at the dentist. I definitely recommend them!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Mike D
    about 3 years ago

    I've had a couple visits to Lydian dental and will be a patient for life now! Dr Brodie Cook was amazing and made everything completely painless and enjoyable. The 2 assistants who have helped me were Jaiden and Shannon and both were amazing and actually made the visit fun. Even the girl at the front desk, Lexie, was super nice and helped answer any questions I had. The entire staff is awesome there and it's unlike any dental experience I've had before!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jess F
    about 3 years ago

    This is by far the nicest dentist office I have ever been too. Very professional, impeccably clean and friendly staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else :))

  • 5.0 Stars
    Paulo 0
    about 3 years ago

    Best Dental Services all over the east valley, beautiful and welcoming staff. Enjoy going in for my cleaning.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Chris G
    about 3 years ago

    Lydian Dental is awesome. I have been going here for years. The whole staff are very dedicated to making sure you are well taken care of. Shannon and Tina are the best!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Philip S
    over 3 years ago

    Dr Scott C. Is the best dentist I've ever been to really cares about his patients. The staff is definitely first class the make you feel like part of family I wouldn't got to any others dental office. Thanks all for for the smile that I have

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jonah B
    almost 4 years ago

    Very polite and friendly people. Explained everything to me about my teeth and my bill. I highly recommend them.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Donna B
    almost 4 years ago

    Great service and nice people! I've been going to this dental firm for years. Always on time with appointments and have room for emergencies. They offer evening hours too!!

  • 4.0 Stars
    James W
    about 4 years ago

    My first visit was a good experience. Friendly staff and Doc took his time and explained all the options for my crown.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Ethan B
    about 4 years ago

    My first visit was awesome! It was a Friday and I was having some tooth pain and they were able to get me in immediately. Also, they are very up front about pricing and were able to answer all my questions. Everyone there is friendly and kind, and I would definitely recommend Valley Dental to a friend or family member!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Mathew E
    about 4 years ago

    awesome place! makes going to the dentist not such a burden! great team.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Yesenia T
    about 5 years ago

    Great service plus the staff is genuine and caring! Absolutely a returning customer! Thank you Dr Connell!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Rose C
    over 5 years ago

    I can't express how great Valley Dental is. I never liked going to the dentist until coming here. They all make you feel so at ease. Great quality care here at Valley Dental. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist and staff. Tina, the assistant, I will say is so kind and very informative about the procedures and whats all involved.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Ben P
    over 5 years ago

    Service was excellent. Staff was knowledgeable and caring. Definitely will go to in the future.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Daniel G
    over 5 years ago

    i had just the most amazing service here. i was immediately greated with the most beautiful smile at the front desk. dr connell treated me with such tender care i felt very comfortable. overall great experience.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Daniel G
    over 5 years ago

    i had just the most amazing service here. i was immediately greated with the most beautiful smile at the front desk. dr connell treated me with such tender care i felt very comfortable. overall great experience.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Aaron C
    over 5 years ago

    Valley Dental is more than an excellent dental office. Dr. Connell is super kind and compassionate and treats each patient with loads of respect. From the front office to the back office you will receive the best quality care you possibly can. I always recommend Valley Dental to everyone who is in need of a dentist.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Daniel M
    over 5 years ago

    I recently came to the office to get some dental work done. I walked in to a very nice group of staff that went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable, as I am a first time visitor.
    Great group of folks here from the front door receptionist to the Dr. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Joe S
    over 5 years ago

    My experience at valley was professional and curious.The staff was very pleasant, and the work was completed in a timely manor.

  • 4.0 Stars
    Jesseray B
    over 5 years ago

    I hate going to the dentist,by far one of my least favorite thimgs to do.but the gals at Valley dental were great. They reassured me that it wouldnt hurt and Dr. Connell was very quick and thorough. The help was awesome, Tina made it very easy to set up my appontment and my follow ups and i would recommend them to anyone.

Select a Location

{{ region.name }}

{{ selectedRegion.name }}

Brick & Mortar

{{ location.name }}

Mobile Clinic Locations

Are you a new or existing patient of Lydian Dental?

New Patient
Existing Patient

For all existing Lydian Dental patients, please call {{ location.phone_number }} to schedule your appointment.

For all dental emergencies, please call {{ location.phone_number }} to schedule your appointment.