Open Navigation

Don’t take our word for it. See what people are saying about our clinics.

Tempe, AZ

4.9/5.0 Stars
4.9/5.0 Stars
103 Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
  • 5.0 Stars
    Joe B
    over 5 years ago

    The staff at Valley Dental truly understand how to treat a patient to make them feel comfortable! I highly recommend!!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Kim M
    over 5 years ago

    Very friendly and attentive staff. Clean and welcoming office!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Lauren W
    over 5 years ago

    I love Valley Dental! I don't have a preferred regular doctor, but I have had a preferred and highly recommended dentist for the past five years I have lived in the Valley. Everyone from beginning to end on staff is polite, personable, and super helpful. Both dentists do a great job, as do their dental hygienists and assistance. To me customer service matters most,and I receive the top of the line service at Valley Dental.

  • 5.0 Stars
    JT T
    over 5 years ago

    After over 20 years using another dental office, and being very satisfied, I switched to Valley Dental Tempe because they became a sponsor of my team, the Arizona Rattlers.

    The bar was set high by my former dentist and his staff, but Dr. Scott Connell and Valley Dental Tempe have set a new standard for me. A friendly and helpful staff, a comfortable and cheery waiting area, and well equipped exam rooms are only the beginning of the great experiences I have had as a patient of Dr. Connell's.

    I had several complicated dental issues when I arrived, and Dr. Connell immediately created a treatment plan for me that was well prioritized and took my budget into account. My work is now complete and I couldn't be happier.

    I highly recommend Dr. Scott Connell and Valley Dental Tempe to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Terri S
    over 5 years ago

    The Best Dentist and Staff in the Valley! As a former Hygienist, I know quality work.. and only best comes from Dr. Connell. Always caring, compassionate, Dr. Connell truly cares about his patients and is devoted to providing only the best quality dental work. I recommend Valley Dental to everyone!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Bobby J
    over 5 years ago

    My family and I have been going to Dr. Connell for 8 years. He and his dental staff are awesome. We love the way he takes care of our family. I wouldn't take a chance by going anywhere else for a dentist. Thank you for the great service.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Chuck H
    almost 6 years ago

    I'M SO HAPPY I PICKED VALLEY DENTAL . I WAITED 20 YEARS TO GO TO THE DENTIST, MAINLY DUE TO FEAR AND EMBARRASSMENT. THOSE FEELINGS VANISHED AFTER MY FIRST VISIT. I JUST COMPLETED A TOTAL DENTAL MAKEOVER. AND I COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED. THE DOCTOR AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF MADE ME FEEL MORE LIKE FAMILY THAN A PATIENT. I AM SO BLESSED. I CAN'T BELIEVE I WAITED SO LONG!! THANK YOU VALLEY DENTAL!!! (you rock)

  • 5.0 Stars
    Montine H
    almost 6 years ago

    Dr. Connell is by far the most caring dentist I have ever had. He gets the job done but doesn't leave you feeling sore for days!

    The office staff works with you and is there at all times of the day to answer any questions. All are amazing at giving breakdowns of work that needs to be done, as well as explanations on why things need to be done and in what order.

    Ellie, one of the hygienists is the best one out there. She's gentle and gets you in and out all in a timely manor while leaving your mouth minty clean (:

    By far the best dental office in the valley!!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Tyler T
    almost 6 years ago

    I have been coming to Valley Dental for about three years now and cannot say enough great things about the staff here. From the moment you walk in the door they are friendly and welcoming and always put a smile on my face. Both the Dentist and Dental Hygienists here are amazing and make you feel extremely comfortable when sitting in their chair. I would recommend Valley Dental to all my friends and family and will keep coming back for many years to come.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jeanne L
    almost 6 years ago

    I went to Valley Dental for the first time last week. It's a beautifull office with a friendly staff. I'm actually looking forward to my dental visits now.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Stella R
    almost 6 years ago

    The work done on my teeth was excellent! The office is immaculate; the staff is professional and comforting! I can’t imagine going to the dentist (which I HATE) being any better than this.

  • 5.0 Stars
    Steve D
    almost 6 years ago

    Excellent. Shannon was particularly helpful and friendly!

  • 5.0 Stars
    Jayson
    almost 6 years ago

    Dr. Connell and his team were very professional. I had a root canal last week, and came across Valley Dental. They got me right in and took care of the problem.

    I would highly recommend them!

    Thanks,

    Jayson

Select a Location

{{ region.name }}

{{ selectedRegion.name }}

Brick & Mortar

{{ location.name }}

Mobile Clinic Locations

Are you a new or existing patient of Lydian Dental?

New Patient
Existing Patient

For all existing Lydian Dental patients, please call {{ location.phone_number }} to schedule your appointment.

For all dental emergencies, please call {{ location.phone_number }} to schedule your appointment.